lovely lists. favorite halloween treats.

I hope everyone is having a Happy Halloween! Apart from finding fun costumes to dress up in, one of the best things about Halloween is candy! I totally was the kid that, after trick-or-treating, would sort through my candy at the end of the night and would separate out the good candy and the bad candy. I always had my favorites and that hasn’t changed much throughout the years. Here are some of my favorite Halloween treats:

favorite halloween treats

4 thoughts on “lovely lists. favorite halloween treats.

  1. I remember being terribly disappointed when I found licorice in my bag. I have had a grudge against licorice to this day – because of it. 🙂

    Like

    • LOL! I never liked Twizzlers so those and anything with black licorice always went in the trash pile. Also, I love raisins now, but remember being horribly disappointed when I got those in my bag.

      Like

  2. Yuck, raisins. I remember those, too. But, when I was a kid, it was a real treat to get homemade fudge or cookies in your bag. But, an apple? No one wanted those…

    Like

Leave a Reply

