happy May.

seattle

Work has been hectic but it’s finally Friday and I am ready for a happy hour drink. The weather in Seattle this past week has been amazing and I only hope it is a preview of what’s to come. May is here and I am ready to put away my tights and cardigans.

This weekend my book group meets so I am looking forward to some good food and conversation (because you can’t have book club without food!). I also just checked out the first season of Game of Thrones from the library (I don’t have cable) so I am excited to find out what all the fuss is about and finally be in the know.

Happy May!

Leave a Reply

