reading resolutions: 2014.

This year I have 1 reading resolution:

 
I am going to read 12 books from my To Read list. 
 
These may be books I already own, books I have on hold at the library, books I don’t own, books I read a review of and thought sounded interesting, books that are next in a series, basically any book that I have on my To Read list. I have close to 200 titles on my To Read list so I need to try to whittle that down in order to make room for more books.

 
Happy reading!
Leave a Reply

