reading resolutions: 13 in 2013.

black & white open books

I finally nailed down my reading resolutions for this year. I’ve decided to have 2 reading resolutions again and since it’s 2013 I thought I would have a goal of 13 books for each resolution.

My first resolution is to read 13 books that I already own. I am constantly buying books and then not reading them. This year I’m going to put a dent in that pile and read some of them.

My second resolution is to read 13 nonfiction books. I know, reading nonfiction books didn’t work out so well last year, but I feel that this year will be different.

So, to sum up my reading resolutions for 2013:

  1. Read 13 books I already own.
  2. Read 13 nonfiction books.

Happy reading everyone!

 

Leave a Reply

