Photo Walk: Circles.

I was inspired by this post from Elise’s blog to take a stroll around my neighborhood and see what I could capture in the lens of my camera. The objective of the photo walk is to pick a theme, go outside, and take pictures that reflect your theme. I like this photo idea because it gives me a chance to get out and roam around the neighborhood for a while and to see things in a different perspective.

The theme for this photo walk was circles. When I saw the construction of the new ferris wheel on Pier 57 I knew that circles would be an awesome theme to photograph. My photo walk took me on a tour along the Seattle waterfront, pass the piers, and into an antique market or two. I had so much fun traipsing around the waterfront area, looking for circles.

Leave a Reply

